Updated Portfolio.

Hello Designer’s world, then graphics, artists, painterz, sculptors, movies makers, Cameron Diaz, Car’s freaks, mad inventors and all missed people.

This is my web workshop where you can see my work.

If you want to contact me for any Internship proposal, do not hesitate to look at my profile, I’ll enjoy to answer you.

Take your time and have a look

Regards

Julien

About juliensarremejean

I'm a french car designer, graduated last October from ISD (International School of Design). achieving my last school semester in ISD Pune, India. This blog is a way for me to share my work, passions, and have feedbacks from all of you... please, don't hesitate to contact me. Julien
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

